Posted in English

Shopping

Shop assistant: Can I help you?
Mother: I want to buy a T-shirt for my son.
Shop assistant: OK, we have got T-shirts in white, black,yellow and red colours. What colour would you like?
Mother:White, please.
Son: I don’t like the colour ,Mum. I like this yellow one.
Mother: OK,  Can he try it on?
Shop assistant: Yes, of course. The changing rooms are over there.
Mother: Isn’t it big, Alfred? Have you got a size smaller?
Shop assistant: Yes, here you are.
Son: Oh, it’s great! I like it.
Mother: How much is it?
Shop assistant: 6.000 (six thousand Armenian Drams).
Mother: It’s too expensive. Have got a cheaper white?
Shop Assistant: No, I am sorry, we haven’t got cheaper t shirt. It’s expensive but it is very good.
Mother. Ok, I will buy it.
Shop assistant: Would you like to pay by credit card or with cash?
Mother: Cash, please. Here is 10.000(then thousand Armenian Drams)
Shop assistant: Thank you, here is your change 4.000 drams and your receipt.
Mother: Thank you.
Shop assistant: Thank you, good-bye. Have a nice day.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով